Honoured Members

1985 Manitoba Senior Men’s Field Lacrosse Team — Canadian Division II Field Lacrosse Champions

Members of the 1985 team in photo:
Back Row (L to R): Peter Isfjord, Cal Gogal (assistant coach), Joey Isfjord, Gary Stevenson, Byron Cunningham, Dave Martin, Clive McLennan, Tom Parker (coach), Dave Gillis Middle Row (L to R): Gord Pottinger, Daryl Probetts, Sid Rosenbaum, Larry Ziffle, Front Row (L to R): Al Stewart, Joey Harris, Willie Trowell, Mike Gilbert, Keith McLennan, John Smith, Jerry Sobie, Bill Klyzub

Honourees (View All)